Jean Luann reviewed Steve's Trees — 5 star
July 2, 2014 

They have been to our house a twice for tree removal and then clean out for the fence they will be installing. They have done a fantastic job and we couldn't be happier with their service.

Giuseppe Scotto Di Clemente reviewed Steve's Trees — 5 star
October 18, 2015 


Great guy. Great price. Top notch work. Highly recommended!!

Stephanie Carroll Becker reviewed Steve's Trees — 5 star
August 14, 2014 

What a great group of guys. Their workmanship is fantastic. Removal of bushes, repaired fence, and put mulch down. Looks wonderful - Looking forward to having them back for winter clean-up.

Nick D'Amore reviewed Steve's Trees — 5 star
June 4, 2015 

Had several trees removed. The crew was safe and professional. My neighbors properties are extremely close and Steve was able to drop the trees exactly where he said they would fall. If you are in the need for any trees service I highly recommend Steve's Trees.

Christopher Corsale reviewed Steve's Trees — 5 star
April 16, 2016 


We bought our new house in November and the lot was HUGE, but so were the trees!!!! If it was not for Steve we would have never had our big beautiful yard for our little girls. We owe all our future fun and memories to Steve and his crew. I have never had anyone as professional but also down to earth. Steve and his crew did the greatest job ever taking down 10 massive trees 1 of which was so rotted it was a hazard to my family and my neighbors. From start to finish Steve and his crew treated my yard as if they were caring for their own. He explains anything you want every step of the way!!!! Do yourself a favor, skip all those other places and call Steve now!!!!

Martin Lorentz reviewed Steve's Trees — 5 star
February 3, 2017


Very professional, friendly staff and right on time. Besides trees missing would never know tree service was at my home. The clean up is subperb, and loved giving our local businesses my business. Thank You Steve and Staff

Residential & Commercial Services

Free Estimates

Fully Insured & Licensed

(LIC. #13VH08802900)

Laura BoehmPloskonka reviewed Steve's Trees — 5 star
February 15, 2017 

Had a very tall pine tree lean badly during a storm. He came out right away and gave us a great estimate and a date to remove. There was another upcoming storm coming prior to that date and he actually had one of his guys come out in the dark and remove the top half so it wouldn't cause any property damage. Very responsive to phone calls which now-a-days is a plus!! Excellent customer service!!

Jared Stewart reviewed Steve's Trees — 5 star
April 26, 2015 

Couldn't be happier with the work they've done so far. True to their word, they're the best price out there. Will not hesitate to call them back in the future! Great work Steve's Trees!

International Society of Arboriculture (ISA) Member

Tree Care Industry Association (TCIA) Member